GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/18/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  27″ Sony TV without remote; Panasonic Multi-function VCR; Microcassette Transcriber–Condition Unknown; 8MM Video Player Recorder—Appears the belts have become loose and it will no longer work. It is believed to be repairable; VHS DVD Player without remote; Black TV Stand. 28 Wide x 25 Tall x 15 Deep; Two identical Office Stands; 24W x 15D x 30T; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

07/18/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  Avaya Model 2410 Telephones. 11 EACH; Switch Consoles for Avaya telephone system; 2 EACH; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS