GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/15/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:31 AM CT.

One Lot of Port Switches. Sizes: 8,16, & 24. Also contains a Wireless Controller and Router. All items are usable. These items are located at 1500 Main Street, Baton Rouge LA 70802. A 24 hour Notice and a Photo ID is REQUIRED to enter the premises. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7072FH0156J001) 7072FH0156J001

07/15/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:21 AM CT.

One Dell S5830 Black Laser Printer. Repairs are required. Contact custodian with any further questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980154AN03) Z700980154AN03

07/15/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:11 AM CT.

One Dell 2350 CDN Black Laser Printer. Repairs are required. Contact custodian with any further questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980154AN02) Z700980154AN02

07/15/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 11:01 AM CT.

One Dell 2155 CDN Color Laser Printer. Repairs are required. Contact custodian with any further questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980154AN01) Z700980154AN01

07/15/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:54 AM CT.

Dell Monitors (367449016154321) Lot sale consisting of approx 250 various model Dell monitors. 367449016154321