GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

07/11/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  Piper PA18-150 metal ailerons and flaps. Includes Two used left ailerons, one used right aileron, three used flaps and one new left aileron; (12639501762005) Usable 12639501762005

07/11/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  McCauley 1A75 82XX Aircraft Propellers, 2 ea; McCauley 1A175 GM8242 S N VG23018. Total time since new 107.2; McCauley 1A175 8244 S N ABG-23508A. Total time since new 33.6; Both propellers were removed for 180HP conversions. Log books included with sale. (12639501762006) Usable 12639501762006

07/11/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Aircraft Engines #1: Lycoming O320 A2B S N RL23485-27E, prop strike, includes mags, carburetor, air box, oil cooler, flywheel and starter. Log books and data plate included. (12639501762001) Repairs needed Aircraft Engines #2: Lycoming o320 A2B 160HP S N L49669-27A Removed for 180HP conversion. Included Mags, carburetor, and flywheel. Log books and data plate included. (12639501762002) Repairs needed Aircraft Engines #3: Lycoming O320 A2B S N 30930-27A, Includes Magnetos. There are no log books or any records (12639501762003) Repairs needed Aircraft Engines #4: Lycoming O360-A4M S N L-22678-36A. Prop strike, Time since overhaul 396.7 on 8/26/03. Total time 5027.5. Crankshaft appears to be bent. Includes starter. Log books and data plate included. (12639501762004) Repairs needed MULTI ITEMS