GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/07/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  2EA Miscellaneous Musical Instrument Parts and Accessories: Make- AmpliVox Digital Audio Travel Partner, Model S1297, SW915. 47924601810016

07/07/2020 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  1EA NIGHT HUNTER II SEARCHLIGHT. 47924601810005

07/07/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  6EA Jameson Light Set Tent. 47924601810011

07/07/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  Approximately 99EA Portable Electric Lantern: Dorco Manufacturing Inc., Another Portable Electric Lanterns. 47924601810009

07/07/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  1EA Power Supply: Make- American Power Conversion, Model- 2200RM12U, 3000RM12U. 47924601810015

07/07/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  1EA Misc Materials Handling Equipment: Bluff Manufacturing, Model-30SYS9636L, 35′ 2-3/4″ L 96″ W 42″ H, Serial Number:241648. 47924601810024

07/07/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  1EA PALLET JACK: MultiTon Qmax. 47924601810026

07/07/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  1EA Generator: Dayton 3WY46 Professional-Duty, 5,000 Watt. 47924601810021