GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/02/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:04 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER – lot includes 1 Cisco Satellite Receiver; 1 Helius One Touch System – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping.-used- 283WAL00620009

07/02/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:03 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER PRINTERS – INKJET COLOR LEXMARK PRINTER – approx. 9 printers and one printer stand – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00380003

07/02/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:02 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS CPU – MFG DELL mdl VIOSTRO260 Servers, approx. (3) – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00520001