GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/25/2020 09:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:28 PM CT.

Inverter (Internal: W68MD9-0058-0027) Mfg 1999/SolidState Controls, Inc., Mdl SS12075U-13-12-60, 7.5 KVA, DC Input: 105-140V DC, 74A @120V DC AC Bypass Input: 120VAC, 60HZ, 62A, 1 Phase, 2 Wire Ground AC Output: 120VAC, 60HZ, 62A, 1 Phase, 2 Wire Ground, 7.5 KVA 7.5 KW, 0.8-1.0 PF, 0-40 Degrees C Operating Temperature, includes Instructions & Operating Manual, 1 ea. Operable, but was in service & operating normally when replaced by a larger unit; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Please Note: Due to the Coronavirus, no inspection will be allowed prior to sale and release.*** W68MD900580027

06/25/2020 09:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:18 PM CT.

Battery Charger Rectifier (Internal: W68MD9-0058-0026) Mfg 2001/GNB, Mdl SCR-130-T-060, 60A, Input: 440V AC, 18A, 60 Hz, 1 Phase; Output: 130V DC, 60A, 1 ea, Probably operable, as it was in service & operating normally when replaced by a larger unit; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. ***Please Note: Due to the Coronavirus, no inspection will be allowed prior to sale and release.*** W68MD900580026

06/25/2020 09:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:17 PM CT.

Onan Cummins Generator Set (Internal: W81UCX-0076-3002) Year: possibly 2001?, Mdl: DGFA-4492053, SN: K000178942, Hour meter reads: 0215.6. May be Salvage Condition: Repairs may be needed; Has been sitting outside in weather for a long time; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. W81UCX00763002

06/25/2020 09:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:16 PM CT.

Power Circuit Breakers (Internal: W68MD9-0057-0025) vintage ABB & BBC 80s and 90s & misc spare parts, including Digi-Trip Units & CT’s; Mfg 1984, Mdl 800A, 1 ea; Mfg 1984, Mdl 600A, 1 ea; Mfg 1997, Mdl 800A, 1 ea; Mfg 1984, 1600A, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: In service when replaced in 2018, except for the 1984 800A; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Local pick-up only, Will not ship. 1 Lot ***Please Note: Due to the Coronavirus, no inspection will be allowed prior to sale and release.*** W68MD900570025