GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/23/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2 pallets of various printers. Each pallet is 40 inches x 48 inches in width, 38 inches in height, and approximately 427 lbs. in weight. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 3642150153X18A0

06/23/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 6 pallets of various Dell computers. Model Numbers: 780; 790; 7040; and 9020. Each pallet is 40 inches x 48 inches in width, 32 inches in height, and approximately 592 lbs. in weight. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 3642150153X17A0