GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/22/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of misc office furniture to include approx: one bookshelf with cabinet doors 36 x 15 x 73, one L-attachment to desk 48 x 24 x 30, one desk 71 x 30 x 30 and two storage cabinets with doors 30 x 24 x 30. Winning bidder is responsible for removal from location. Furniture is offered AS IS. Viewing is by appointment only. Repairs may be required. 12639501550002

06/22/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One Cannon printer/scanner Image Class D1550. Must make appointment to view or pickup. Repairs may be required. 1245WZ00312004A