GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/17/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:21 PM CT.

2011 Ford Escape, White, 4 cylinders, Est Mi: 152,348, Automatic Transmission. ***Repairs required but not limited to: Vehicle check engine light is on constant, all items associated checked and still light stays on*** 140F0401530001

06/17/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2001 Freightliner FL80, Diesel fuel, Est Mi: 15,254 Miles, Automatic transmission, 6 cylinder engine, ***Repairs required but not limited to: AC does not work*** 140F0401480001