GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/16/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  TELEPHONE AND TELEGRAPH EQUIPMENT This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient has sole responsibility for packing and shipping. This LOT contains APPROX: (102) new Cisco 7965G model phones and (4) used Panasonic model Panafax UF885 fax machines. (**Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. Pickup by appointment only.**) For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R008550001

06/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Kustom Signals Inc. Onsite 300 Speed Radar Trailer. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 36420401540001