GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  Approximately 100 RTLS tags and 3 virtual wall monitors: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500019

06/13/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  Canon LC-510 Fax Machines, Copier, Laser Printer: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500011