GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/12/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  1986 Chevolet 3500 cd-30903 flatbed pickup truck, 4X4, AT, gasoline, 8 cylinder. Operable. Some gauges do not work. May have some other unknown deficiencies. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact colby_hill@nps.gov and daniel_whatley@nps.gov. Available for pickup Mon-Thur. 14731700630002A

06/12/2020 04:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 02:52 PM CT.

  1989 Dodge Ram 350 pickup truck, 5.9L V8 OHV 16V, 4X4, AT, gasoline, 8 cylinder. Operable. May have unknown deficiencies. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact colby_hill@nps.gov and daniel_whatley@nps.gov. Available for pickup Mon-Thur. 14731700630001A

06/12/2020 04:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 02:42 PM CT.

  2000 Chevy K3500 with Utility Bed, 4×4 single cab, 8 cylinder motor 5.7 liter engine , gas, MT, PB, PS, AM FM radio, brush guard on front bumper, seat covers, vinyl floors, oil pressure gauge does not work, truck loses oil and antifreeze over time, clutch is out. May have other descrepencies. For more information and appointment to remove please contact Bill Snipes at 575-626-9160 or bill_snipes@fws.gov and Milton Harper at 575-440-8100 or milton_i_harper@fws.gov. 140F0200560002

06/12/2020 04:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 02:32 PM CT.

2005 Ford F350 Flatbed with dump body, 4X2. Operable. Heavily utilized work vehicle, cracked windshield in top right corner, torn driver s seat, loose steering, cup holder console damage, rattling from bed; rear bed bushings need replaced; check Gauges icon engaged on dash, Oil pressure gauge sits on zero. May have unknown deficiencies. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact David Vekasy at 210-534-8833 or david_vekasy@nps.gov. Available by appointment only. 14452900360001A

06/12/2020 04:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 02:22 PM CT.

  2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD. ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; 3.6L V6 DOHC 24V. Vehicle has minor scratches, and chipped paint. May have other descrepencies. For more information and appointment to remove, please contact Caleb Derrick at 405-203-5915 or caleb_derrick@fws.gov and Paul Balkenbush at 903-786-2826 or paul_balkenbush@fws.gov. 140F0200560003

06/12/2020 04:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 02:12 PM CT.

  2014 Chrysler Dodge Ram 1500; 3.6L V6 DOHC 24V FFV, 4 DR, 4X4 DS619B, Gas, E85. Has minor hail damage, dents, scrapes, air bags, AC, AM FM RADIO/CD; Anti-Lock Brakes, CC, Crew Cab; Fabric Interior, Intermittant Wipers, Keyless Entry, Manuals; PB, PL, PW, PM, PS, Tilt Steering, Towing Package, tires in good condition. Lettering, numbering, logos, striping have been removed. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact BRENASHA.ANTUNA@BIA.GOV AND ROBIN.COOPER@BIA.GOV. 14735701390001

06/12/2020 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 02:02 PM CT.