GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/06/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  3ea portable generator, unknown if they run: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877401340003

06/06/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  Propane GENERAC Generator, Model: 88A02558-S; Serial: 886911; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 83 41; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 10.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 10. Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 897302014000130