GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/04/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  1000 Gallon Concrete Fuel Tank, includes: Hose reel and fuel pump. Tank is dual containment with steel inner tank and concrete outer. The unit weighs 27,000 pounds. Purchaser will be required to provide all equipment required to move the tank from the current location. The tank previously contained 100 Ll Aviation Fuel (Av Gas) and has been cleaned to remove any fuel and residue. Unknown if repairs are required.****The tank is located in Soldotna, Alaska. It is highly recommended that you inspect the tank before bidding. Inspections are by appointment only. Contact Clifton Peterson at 907-252-9351 for an appointment between the hours of 9 AM to 4 PM. 140A3601410004

06/04/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  Power Washer: Mfr: The Hotsy Corporation, mdl: 750A. Portable power washer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal. NOTE: This lot is located in Seward, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. Please bid accordingly. (ICN: 1201090069CS02) 1201090069CS02

06/04/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  LOAD HOG LOADING DOCK BRIDGE GATE: Mfr: Load Hog Bridge, fixed and floating. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040201130001) 36040201130001

06/04/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Bobcat Backhoe Attachment: Mfr: Bobcat, Mdl: 905B. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal. NOTE: This lot is located in Seward, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. Please bid accordingly (ICN: 1201090069CS01) 1201090069CS01