GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

06/03/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:01 AM CT.

1998 Utility 48′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: VS2M. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer is not operable, interior (top) of trailer has hanging racks, the header and kingpin area contain rust and corrosion, brake shoes and drums are worn and cracked. Tires are Goodyear 295 75R22.5. Trailer mileage is approximately 18557. Virtual inspection only, contact custodian. BC: 1430006. (7074FS00300101A) 7074FS00300101A

06/03/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  1993 Zieman Tilt Trailer, SN: 1ZCT27E20PZP17519, 2 axles, GVWR 25,000lbs ,GAWR 10,000lbs. 8ft wide x 20ft in length. Repairs required including but not limited to: all 8 tires are dry rotten and need replacing; brakes are non functioning and need replacing; lights are inoperable due to wiring harness being dry rotten and chewed thru by rats; and none of our current Dump trucks can tow it cause the braking set-up is non compatible with the newer trucks. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149105 0076 #0001; PNP: 48294) 14910500760001