GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/02/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:34 AM CT.

Transmitter Test Set. Make: Northern Telecom Inc, Mdl: TTS-44. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP00911001A

06/02/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2020 10:24 AM CT.

Fluke Frequency Counter. Mdl: 7220A. Counter is out of tolerance at low end of frequency. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP00621001A