GSA Electronics Equipment Auction Summary


  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 15, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . AMPLIFIER, PORTABLE LOUD SPEAKER SYSTEM 01/15/2022 12:46 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2022 11:46 AM CT. AMPLIFIER, PO […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 15, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 8920A RF COMMUNICATIONS TESTER 01/15/2022 12:10 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2022 11:10 AM CT.   HP 8920A RF communic […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 15, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CUMMINGS GENERATOR 01/14/2022 12:22 PM EST CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-24-2022 11:22 AM CT.   CUMMINS GENERATOR: ONAN 8HDKAU41 […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 15, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . (2) HONDA EM-2500 PROPANE POWERED PORTABLE GENERAT 01/14/2022 07:21 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:21 PM CT.   […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 14, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TEKTRONIX OSCILLOSCOPE 01/13/2022 11:54 AM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:54 AM CT. Tektronix Oscilloscope. Failed […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 13, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . SWITCHES 01/12/2022 05:41 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2022 04:41 PM CT. One lot consisting of six ea. Cisco systems […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 11, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR SET DIESEL ENGINE 01/11/2022 02:00 PM EST CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:00 PM CT.   GENERATOR SET DIESEL EN […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 11, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . LIGHT STANDS 01/10/2022 06:21 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:21 PM CT. Light Stands, 1 Lot: Fostoria Industries […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 8, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 1999 HONDA GENERATOR 01/08/2022 01:30 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 12:30 PM CT.   1999 Honda generator, Model: E […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update January 8, 2022
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR 01/08/2022 11:11 AM EST CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:11 AM CT.   Generator (1 each), Caterpillar, diesel, […]