GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update Summary


  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update October 18, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TRAILERS, MANUFACTURED HOMES 10/18/2021 12:30 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:30 AM CT.   Trailer, Ideal INC, (no other information, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14852612420006) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. N […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update October 18, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TRAILERS, MANUFACTURED HOMES 10/18/2021 12:30 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:30 AM CT.   Trailer, Ideal INC, (no other information, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14852612420006) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. N […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update October 16, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . WOOD DECK TRAILER 10/16/2021 12:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:11 AM CT. WOOD DECK TRAILER Listing is for 1 wood deck trailer, 2004 Atwood Mobile Trailer. Wood deck is inneed of repair but can be replaced and restored to fully operational. Trailer […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update October 16, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . WOOD DECK TRAILER 10/16/2021 12:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:11 AM CT. WOOD DECK TRAILER Listing is for 1 wood deck trailer, 2004 Atwood Mobile Trailer. Wood deck is inneed of repair but can be replaced and restored to fully operational. Trailer […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update October 16, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . DUMP TRAILER 10/15/2021 08:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:00 PM CT.   One each Dump Trailer. Some of the items are flat. The bottom of the trailer is badly bent and warped with holes in it. Rust is present throughout the entire trailer and the spo […]