GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update Summary


  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 2001 VOYAGER TRAILER 09/21/2021 12:24 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:24 AM CT. 2001 Voyager Trailer, SN: 4JVA01351WA006804. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY OFFERED OR IMPLIED. Physical Inspectio […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 2001 VOYAGER TRAILER 09/21/2021 12:24 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:24 AM CT. 2001 Voyager Trailer, SN: 4JVA01351WA006804. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY OFFERED OR IMPLIED. Physical Inspectio […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 17, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 2002 BIG TEX TRAILERS 09/15/2021 04:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:01 PM CT. 2002 Big Tex Trailers, BC:C1389137, 20 ft, SN:C1389137. (70525312221160) Needs new tires; rust on tires and hitch; has been parked for several years 70525312221160Click […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 17, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 2002 BIG TEX TRAILERS 09/15/2021 04:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:01 PM CT. 2002 Big Tex Trailers, BC:C1389137, 20 ft, SN:C1389137. (70525312221160) Needs new tires; rust on tires and hitch; has been parked for several years 70525312221160Click […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 15, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . FIREFIGHTING TRAILER 09/15/2021 03:51 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 01:51 PM CT.   Brunswick Corp Case Master Body Water Buffalo Trailer, Model: Unknown, Engine: None, Transmission: None, SN: 15043791, Color: Green-Camo. Inspection highly recommended p […]