GSA Tools and equipment Auction Summary


  • GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update October 24, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . ASSORTED HAND TOOLS: (100 LBS.) 10/23/2021 07:31 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 05:31 PM CT. Assorted hand tools: (100 lbs.) Including but not limited to screwdrivers, hammers, power tools, pliers, and wrenches, includes various brands, types, styles, c […]
  • GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . ONE LOT OF OFFICE SUPPLIES 10/23/2021 01:47 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:47 AM CT.   one lot of office supplies consisting of but not limited to: 5 two hole punches; 2 three hole punches; 17 tape dispensers; 33 staplers; 1 pointer mouse; 2 woods tr […]
  • GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CABELA TYPE MULTI-PURPOSE TOOL KITS: (75 EACH) 10/23/2021 06:20 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 04:20 PM CT. Cabela type multi-purpose tool kits: (75 each) Consisting of Cabela and, various types, styles, colors, and conditions, of other similar brands. […]
  • GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . XSENSOR PRESSURE MAPPING UNIT 10/23/2021 01:22 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:22 AM CT.   Xsensor pressure mapping unit, model X3P8, originally purchased SEP 2007 S/N:X11-15302: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are […]
  • GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 60 VERIZON JET PACK MIFI 10/23/2021 01:09 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:09 AM CT.   60 Verizon jet pack mifi, Make:Kyocera, Model:Verizon jet pack, still in box may have scratches, blemishes, or hidden defects: parts may be missing, repairs may be n […]
  • GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . KERSHAW POCKET KNIVES: (40 EACH) 10/23/2021 01:20 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:20 AM CT. Pocket knives: (40 each) “Kershaw” contains various sizes, colors, styles, types, models, and conditions, includes both fine and serrated blades. Due To COVID- […]
  • GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 7 ADJUSTABLE HOSPITAL BEDS 10/23/2021 01:12 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:12 AM CT.   7 Hill-Rom Versa care P3200 adjustable hospital beds: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is h […]
  • GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . APPROX 30 PIECES OF ALUMINUM IRRIGATION PIPE 10/23/2021 12:47 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:47 AM CT.   approximately 30 pieces of 6 inch diameter by 30 foot long aluminum irrigation pipe: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, […]
  • GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CAMERAS, STILL PICTURE 10/23/2021 12:05 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:05 AM CT. CAMERAS, STILL PICTURE Canon power shot S3 IS Camera Coolpix S4000 Camera Pentax Optio E70 Camera 2 Pentex IQZoom EZY Camera Sony HX300 Camera 2 Projector Stand Ergotron […]
  • GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update October 23, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . S AND N SPRAYER TRAILER MOUNTED 10/22/2021 08:03 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 06:03 PM CT.   S & N 1000 Gallon Trailer Mounted Sprayer. This item is posted as salvage operational condition unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal i […]