GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update Summary


  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update August 3, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . SILVER EAGLE CARGO TRAILER SN: 1U3TU9213RAN01183 08/03/2021 03:50 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 01:50 PM CT.   SILVER EAGLE CARGO TRAILER, MODEL MST4B, SN 1U3TU9213RAN01183. Repairs required including but not limited to: OD Green; Faded; some chipping […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update August 3, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . SILVER EAGLE CARGO TRAILER SN: 1U3TU9213RAN01183 08/03/2021 03:50 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 01:50 PM CT.   SILVER EAGLE CARGO TRAILER, MODEL MST4B, SN 1U3TU9213RAN01183. Repairs required including but not limited to: OD Green; Faded; some chipping […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update August 3, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . UTILITY TRAILER 08/02/2021 08:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:11 PM CT.   Utility Trailer: Mfr Dressen Custom Trailer, Mdl 116, VIN 4GBF16243110, 2001, 7.5 x 16 ft, 2 axle. 14052311660005Click here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle = window.adsby […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update August 3, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . UTILITY TRAILER 08/02/2021 08:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:11 PM CT.   Utility Trailer: Mfr Dressen Custom Trailer, Mdl 116, VIN 4GBF16243110, 2001, 7.5 x 16 ft, 2 axle. 14052311660005Click here for our privacy policy (adsbygoogle = window.adsby […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update July 31, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . UTILITY TRAILER 07/31/2021 03:31 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 01:31 PM CT.   Utility Trailer, Single axle, (Please Note: (Not Road Worthy-Unit will need to be hauled) Known Deficiencies: Has rust throughout. Holes in bed and bed rails and tailgate. Ti […]