GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

01/13/2021 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4×4, VIN: 1FMEU73839UA27828, 4 Door, Odometer has approximately 130404 miles, ***Salvage: Not to be titled for highway use***; ***Vehicle does not run-the battery is dead, Engine and transmission condition are unknown, Vehicle has been unused for approximately one year, Interior components broken and missing due to law enforcement use, Drivers side door has dents and paint discoloration and is not original to the vehicle, No other items in photo convey. Bidders are encouraged to inspect vehicle. The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel.||Inspection and removal are by appointment only 14474403180001

01/13/2021 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4×4,4 Door VIN: 1FMEU73819UA27830, Est Mi: 128,373, ***Salvage, Not to be titled for highway use***; ***Repairs required but not limited to: Vehicle was running when parked approximately one year ago, Will not start-possibly due to a dead battery, Transmission slips and surges, Interior components missing due to law enforcement use, Vehicle has some body rust***; Bidders are encouraged to inspect vehicle No other items in photo convey The successful bidder must remove all items awarded to them and items must be loaded without assistance from park personnel. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 14474400450002

01/13/2021 05:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 04:00 PM CT.

  2010 Global SE electric sedan and GEM Max Box (2 EA). Items may have unknown deficiencies or missing parts. RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact Colby Hill at 580-618-5036 or colby_hill@nps.gov. Pickup 9am to 4pm local time, Mon-Thurs. 14731703300001