GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

12/04/2020 07:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CHAIRS: Including but not limited to 8ea Izzy Design chairs and 1ea RA Chair. Chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (209A420325 #0001-6 and #0001-7). MULTI ITEMS

12/04/2020 07:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CHAIRS: Est 15ea Knoll Chairs, may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42032500015

12/04/2020 07:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PANELS INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (12) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 39 30; (9) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 39 42; (1) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 47 24; (1)Herman Miller Panel Height Width 47 36; (32) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 62 24; (16) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 62 30; (14) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 62 36; (14) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 62 42; (1) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 85 24; (1) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 85 30; (1) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 85 36; (2) Herman Miller Panel Height Width 85 42. Items must be picked up as soon as possible. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 20912603070001

12/04/2020 07:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  1 Round small table (2 D x 21 H); 1 Round table ( 30 D x 42.5 H); 1 Table ( 30 W x 48 D x 30.5 H); 1 Table ( 30 W x 6 D x 29 H); 3 Tables ( 3 x 3 x 29 H). Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

12/04/2020 07:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF OFFICE CHAIRS: Including but not limited to 9ea red chairs; 1ea black chair; 1ea gray chair. Chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70881502241523

12/04/2020 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  1 Wardrobe ( 2FT x 2FT x 70 inches); 1 Credenza ( 21 W x 6 D x 6 H). Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0322JAX04

12/04/2020 07:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 3 Metal Hinged Panels. The dimensions of these panels are 32 x 72. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pick up property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303150023

12/04/2020 07:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:12 PM CT.