GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

12/04/2020 07:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (I451189) 85941003310002

12/04/2020 07:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:31 PM CT.

2009 RBD TT834 FEMA TRAILER: Temporary living quarters, used for TDY personnel. Trailers do not leak. Some tires require inflation before transport. Other repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709436016701671

12/04/2020 07:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:21 PM CT.

LARGE ON WHEELS: HAS BEEN STORED OUTSIDE IN THE WEATHER ELEMENTS FOR MANY YEARS. PAINT HAS FADED, HAS MAJOR RUST THROUGHOUT AND SOMEHOLES INTHE FRAME WHICH HAVE RESULTED IN WATER LEAKS FROM MUTIPLE LOCATIONS. REPAIRS NEEDED AND MAY HAVE MISSING PIECES. PERMISSION MUST BE REQUESTED BEFORE ENTERANCE ONTO THE GROUNDS.(AG0001136536) 1291S80293CA04

12/04/2020 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  LARGE ON WHEELS: HAS BEEN STORED OUTSIDE IN THE WEATHER ELEMENTS FOR MANY YEARS. PAINT HAS FADED, HAS MAJOR RUST THROUGHOUT AND SOMEHOLES INTHE FRAME WHICH HAVE RESULTED IN WATER LEAKS FROM MUTIPLE LOCATIONS. REPAIRS NEEDED AND MAY HAVE MISSING PIECES. PERMISSION MUST BE REQUESTED BEFORE ENTERANCE ONTO THE GROUNDS. (AG0001136535) 1291S80293CA03

12/04/2020 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  Please see attached information document listed under “additional documents,” for more information concerning this item. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (I451189) 85941003310003

12/04/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consist of a Semi-Flat Bed trailer measuring 9′ wide and 48′ long. Inspection of trailer is encouraged. Will assist in hooking up the trailer. Tires may need to be replaced. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A703170030

12/04/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Boat Masters 2627H Trailer. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 686303030800203

12/04/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Custom wagon trailer 16.5′ x 7.5′. Working condition and parts are unknown. Item offered for sale may contain defects. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550703030001

12/04/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:00 PM CT.