GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

12/04/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 07:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Monitor Stands, Dell Optiplex. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D029410207

12/04/2020 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Camera, Canon model SX110IS, SN-6826002959. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D029410206

12/04/2020 07:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Scanner, RDM Corporation model EC7000I, CIS299212, SN-2812199111017. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D029410204

12/04/2020 07:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) APC Battery. APC Model BX1500G, SN-4B1427P50089 and SN-4B1427P0044. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D029510213

12/04/2020 07:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Television, Sylvania model LD320SS8A, CIS061955, SN-J11826473. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D029410203

12/04/2020 07:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Printer, HID PIV, HID model Fargo DTC 4000, SN-B2291230. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420D029510212

12/04/2020 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Scanner, Handheld, Intermec Techno model CN70, CIS161852, SN 27621542293. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 70420D029410202

12/04/2020 07:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  Lot consists of Office Supplies. You will receive but not limited to plastic in/out trays, envelopes, vacuum cleaner, pencil sharpeners, Toner cartridges. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pick up property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. Successful bidder must sign hazardous form. *****Click on the below Hazardous statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 474A0303150017

12/04/2020 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:11 PM CT.