GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

12/04/2020 04:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 03:31 PM CT.

  2018 Kia Rio The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040023

12/04/2020 04:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 03:30 PM CT.

  2012 Fiat 500. The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040004

12/04/2020 04:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  2019 Chevrolet Cruze — The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040040

12/04/2020 04:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  2018 Alfa Romeo Guilia. The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040022

12/04/2020 04:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 03:20 PM CT.