GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

12/03/2020 01:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:33 PM CT.

Electric Salamander Heater Fan and wiring kit, Model:FES-3048-3A, 4 ea. (70525302960559) New; still in box 70525302960559

12/03/2020 01:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:32 PM CT.

Mitsubishi City Multi R-140A AC, SN:47U02888D, HVAC 3400, Model:PUMY-P48NHMUR4. (70525302960563) New; still in box 70525302960563

12/03/2020 01:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:22 PM CT.

Mitsubishi City Multi R-140A AC, SN:47U02884D, HVAC 3400, Model:PUMY-P48NHMUR4. (70525302960562) New; still in box 70525302960562

12/03/2020 01:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Mitsubishi City Multi R-140A AC, SN:47U02879D, HVAC 3400, Model:PUMY-P48NHMUR4. (70525302960561) New; still in box 70525302960561

12/03/2020 01:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Mitsubishi City Multi R-140A AC, SN:47U02885D, HVAC 3400, Model:PUMY-P48NHMUR4. (70525302960560) New; still in box 70525302960560