GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

12/03/2020 03:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:18 PM CT.

Panasonic Audio Cassette Recorder, portable, SN:GGODA25599, Model: RN-405. (70744502970773) Cassettes or batteries not included; minor scratches. 70744502970773

12/03/2020 03:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:08 PM CT.

Sony Audio Cassette recorder, Model:BM-715, SN:27524. (70744502970765) Door missing, unknown if it works 70744502970765