GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

12/03/2020 08:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:16 PM CT.

Garmin GPS Unit (Internal: 140437-0296-1023) Mdl Map 76CSx, Handheld, Water resistant, SN: 76469895, 1 ea. Operable when reported, but working condition not guaranteed. AA batteries NOT included. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 14043702961023

12/03/2020 08:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:06 PM CT.

Garmin GPS Units (Internal: 140437-0296-1022) Mdl Map 60CSx, Handheld, water resistant, SN’s: 118396321; 118396322; 118814995; 118528610; 118573271; 118537454; 118564049; 118396323; 118509394; 118528612; 118856298; 11 ea. Have been tested & were in working order when reported, but working condition not guaranteed. AA batteries NOT included. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14043702961022