GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

12/02/2020 10:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 09:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 4 ea CCTV camera lenses w/ misc wirings/mountings, and support belt w/ accessory wiring. Usable/good condition. (86740103141014) 86740103141013

12/02/2020 09:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 08:50 PM CT.

  One ea Motorola old police radio, used for spare parts/accessories. Usable/good condition. (86740103141013) 86740103141012

12/02/2020 09:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 08:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea Motorola radio charger and 1 ea Ericsson radio charger. Usable/good condition. (86740103141011) 86740103141011

12/02/2020 09:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 08:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea Motorola radio interface box and 2 ea battery maintenance system charger boxes. Usable/good condition. (86740103141010) 86740103141010

12/02/2020 09:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 08:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 4 ea tactical repeaters. Usable/good condition. (86740103141009) 86740103141009

12/02/2020 09:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 08:10 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 ea Gould and Goodrich radio holsters, 8 ea Motorola battery adapters, and Motorola potato hand speaker mic w/adapters. Usable/good condition. (86740103141008) 86740103141008