GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

12/02/2020 07:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 06:45 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Microscope; serial number: SE30004; condition: unknown; SZ-ST; the facility closes on Dec 18, 2020 and will not reopen until Jan 4, 2021; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1231590253AL02

12/02/2020 07:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Microscope; serial number: 339009; condition: unknown; AFX-DX; the facility closes on Dec 18, 2020 and will not reopen until Jan 4, 2021; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1231590253AL01