GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

12/02/2020 09:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 08:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea Polaroid cameras w/ instant film. Usable/good condition. (86740103141007) 86740103141007

12/02/2020 08:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 07:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea Olympus and Raptor digital recorders. Usable/good condition. (86740103141006) 86740103141006

12/02/2020 08:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 07:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various Olympus and Panasonic voice activated cassette recorders. Usable/good condition. (86740103141005) 86740103141005

12/02/2020 08:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 07:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a microwave, ear piece, cigarette lighter adapter, and other parts. (86740103141004) 86740103141004

12/02/2020 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 07:20 PM CT.

One ea Motorola base station repeater. Usable/good condition. (86740103141003) 86740103141003

12/02/2020 08:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 07:10 PM CT.

One ea misc antenna w/ spare parts. Usable/good condition. (86740103141002) 86740103141002

12/02/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 07:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea Ambico tripods. Usable/good condition. (86740103141001) 86740103141001

12/02/2020 07:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various analog transmitters and other accessories. Usable/good condition. (86740103031003) 86740103071003

12/02/2020 07:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 06:40 PM CT.

  One ea analog radio system w/ potato mic. Usable/good condition. (86740103031002) 86740103071002

12/02/2020 07:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 20,000 Gallon Tank; condition: unknown; purchaser must provide appropriate transportation; no assistance is available for loading the tank; N-43827; the facility closes on Dec 18, 2020 and will not reopen until Jan 4, 2021; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1231590246AL02

12/02/2020 07:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  One ea Mitsumi Smart Disk. Usable/good condition. (86740103031001) 86740103071001

12/02/2020 07:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various radio chargers, cables, speakers, etc. Usable/good condition. (86740103031013) 86740103031013

12/02/2020 07:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  One ea Motorola Programming interface box RIB for Motorola radios. Usable/good condition. (86740103031012) 86740103031012

12/02/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 06:00 PM CT.