GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

12/02/2020 07:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Tractor; serial number: 134BGB11508342; model: 1394; missing battery; fuel line cut and fuel drained; steering system lines cut; item cannot be driven, it will require a winch to load; the facility closes on Dec 18, 2020 and will not reopen until Jan 4, 2021; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1231590253AL07

12/02/2020 07:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Misc Tractor; Massey Ferguson; 4 cyl; diesel; 1040; AG0003083072; serial no: 40804; will run, but needs battery; does not have reverse; 4 x 4 all works; been sitting outside; for information on item; call Terry Johnson at 601 916-2521; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315901690005