GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

12/02/2020 03:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 02:59 PM CT.

  Metal 5 ft. Long desktop organizer (3 ea) 207MEW03140003

12/02/2020 03:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 02:49 PM CT.

  Metal rectangle (4 ea); 30 in. X 60 in long table, 1989 207MEW03140002

12/02/2020 03:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 02:39 PM CT.

  Metal desk(3 ea); double pedestal, 1989. 207MEW03140001

12/02/2020 03:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 02:29 PM CT.

  Table, round (2 ea); wood top, metal base, size: 42w. Note: condition is not warranted. 207MEW03080018

12/02/2020 03:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 02:19 PM CT.

  Table, round (3 ea), wood top, black metal base, size: 48w. Note: condition is not warranted. 207MEW03080017

12/02/2020 03:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 02:09 PM CT.

  Table, rectangular (2 ea), wood top, black metal base, size: 60w x 24d. Note: condition is not warranted. 207MEW03080016

12/02/2020 02:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 01:59 PM CT.

  Desk top style hutches: (1) 71w x 16d x 32h, cherry color; (1) 72w x 15d x 38h color cherry; (1) 2-piece unit, left and right end style hutch, 54w x 16d x 38h. Note: condition is not warranted. 207MEW03080015

12/02/2020 02:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 01:49 PM CT.

  Side chairs with metal arms (2 ea); fabric: perk, color: dijon, make: via, model: 223b. 207MEW03080014

12/02/2020 02:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 01:39 PM CT.

  CABINET/FILE COMBO UNIT: 4-DRAWER, 2-DOOR, COLOR: CHERRY, 36W X 23D X 67H. 207MEW03080013

12/02/2020 02:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 01:29 PM CT.

  Cabinet/Bookcase unit; walnut color, size: 32w x 15d x 72h. Note: condition is not warranted. 207MEW03080012

12/02/2020 02:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 01:19 PM CT.

  Executive office workstation unit. Note: this unit may be missing bridge attachment. Color cherry. Unit consist of only the following products: (1) desk, right pedestal 72w x 36d x 29h; (1) open style credenza base 70w x 24d x 29h; (1) pedestal file, (File style); (1) hutch; (1) cabinet file; and(1) round table,42 manufacture unknown. Note: condition is not warranted 207MEW03080011

12/02/2020 12:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:45 AM CT.

  One Hutch Desk. Used and in good condition. Must be able to load, no assistance will be available. (7074FS03040001B) 7074FS03040001B