GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

12/02/2020 12:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  TRICEPS EXTENSION MACHINE (N8344703091113A) TRICEPS EXTENSION by Hammer Strength, good condition, minor rust spots, fully functional. Asset number: 89001698 Sold as is with no implied warranty. Components and parts may be missing. INSPECTION AND OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY CUSTODIAN IS UNAVAILABLE WEEKENDS OR FEDERAL HOLIDAYS PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located aboard Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and photo ID required. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. POC Mike Crow 817-913-0190 N8344703091113A

12/02/2020 12:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  SHOULDER PRESS MACHINE (N8344703091112A) SHOULDER PRESS by Hammer Strength, good condition, minor rust spots, fully functional. Asset number: 89001697 Sold as is with no implied warranty. Components and parts may be missing. INSPECTION AND OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY CUSTODIAN IS UNAVAILABLE WEEKENDS OR FEDERAL HOLIDAYS PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located aboard Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and photo ID required. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. POC Mike Crow 817-913-0190 N8344703091112A

12/02/2020 12:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  SEATED LEG CURL MACHINE (N8344703091111A) SEATED LEG CURL by Hammer Strength, good condition, minor rust spots, fully functional. Asset number: 89001696 Sold as is with no implied warranty. Components and parts may be missing. INSPECTION AND OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY CUSTODIAN IS UNAVAILABLE WEEKENDS OR FEDERAL HOLIDAYS PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located aboard Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and photo ID required. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. POC Mike Crow 817-913-0190 N8344703091111A

12/02/2020 12:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:11 AM CT.