GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

12/01/2020 09:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:24 PM CT.

Backhoe Wheel & Fork Assembly (Internal: 120279-0293-JK05) includes Backhoe wheel, 1 ea & Fork assembly for front end loader, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1202790293JK05

12/01/2020 09:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:14 PM CT.

Bobcat Skid Steer Broom (Internal: W68MD9-0329-0003) Mfg: 2000/Bobcat West, Mdl: Unknown, 84 inches, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Brushes worn; Has electrical problems & does not turn side to side, but is repairable; Brush motor operates well, but leaks; Electrical connector for older style bobcat. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. W68MD903290003

12/01/2020 09:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:13 PM CT.

Blade for Backhoe (Internal: W68MD9-0329-0002) Mfg: 2005/Rowand Machinery Co.; Stock #: 15150; 10 ft, SN: 3TLB52511107367; Usable; Working when last used; Has not been used in 5 years, but has been stored inside. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. W68MD903290002

12/01/2020 09:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:12 PM CT.

1964 Caterpillar D-7E Dozer w/Rippers (Internal: 1475GY-0324-0002; Asset: 550661). SN: 75E112; Hour meter reads 2,814. Operable, Does run & operate, but repairs may be needed; Has new batteries, Dozer located at a shop near Adair, est __ miles North of Corvallis, Oregon, behind a locked gate; Inspection & removal by appointment only as an FWS Employee will need to be present for inspection & removal. 1475GY03240002