GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

12/01/2020 09:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:51 PM CT.

  2005 Gem State Trailmax Trailer (Internal: 1284M5-0323-0601) GVWR 68,100, 37 ft Triple Axle Tilt Bed, 30 ft bed length, Tilt deck length-25 ft, Stationary deck length-5 ft, Hitch height-25 in to 36 in, Deck Width-102 in. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Holes in decking; Paint peeling; Body corrosion; Rear Bumper bent; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1284M503230601

12/01/2020 09:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:11 PM CT.

Utility Trailer (Internal: 140451-0296-2100-3) Mfg Unknown, 6 ft x 12 ft for ATV or UTV, Box on front, 1 ea. Repairs needed; Heavily used, Working condition not guaranteed. 140451029621003

12/01/2020 09:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 08:01 PM CT.

Stock Trailer (Internal: 140451-0296-2100-2) Mfg C&B, Mdl SL4GN, Year/SN unknown, with Tack Room. Repairs needed: Heavily Used; Some rust; Working condition not guaranteed. 140451029621002

12/01/2020 08:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:51 PM CT.

Stock Trailer (Internal: 140451-0296-2100-1) Locally manufactured, Year/mdl unknown, 4 Horse, Goose neck hitch, 1 ea. Repairs needed; Heavily used; Rust throughout, Working condition not guaranteed. 140451029621001

12/01/2020 08:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:41 PM CT.

Tilt Deck Equipment Trailer (Internal: 120279-0293-JK04) Mfg 1964/Wisconsin, Tandem Axle, Dual tires, Air brakes, Pintle hitch, SN: 2001, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to:, Poor tires; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; Do NOT recommend it being towed in current condition. 1202790293JK04

12/01/2020 08:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:31 PM CT.

Travel Trailer (Internal: 120279-0293-JK03) Mfg 1991/Starcraft, Mdl 23H, 1 ea. Significant repairs needed, but not limited to: Broken window in door, Roof leaks, Severe floor rot; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1202790293JK03

12/01/2020 08:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:21 PM CT.

Travel Trailer (Internal: 120279-0293-JK02) Mfg 1979/Prowler, Mdl & VIN unknown, worn & unreadable, 1 ea. Significant Repairs needed, but not limited to: Roof leaks, Interior damage, Floor shows rot; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1202790293JK02

12/01/2020 08:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:11 PM CT.

Travel Trailer (Internal: 120279-0293-JK01) Mfg 1995/Salem, Mdl 26MS, 1 ea. Significant repairs needed, but not limited to: Roof leaks, Damage to Siding & Door, Interior water damage; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1202790293JK01

12/01/2020 08:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 07:01 PM CT.