GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

12/01/2020 07:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:09 PM CT.

Computer Speakers, 1 Lot: iMicro IMD168B, 2.0 Channel Stereo Speakers with USB Power, 3.5mm AUX; speakers appear to be unused; 24 pair. 470E3603180052

12/01/2020 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient isresponsible for packing and shipping. This LOT features a EMC model DD4200 DataDomain device and (21) other Data Center assets. The EMC Data Domain DD4200 is a data deduplication storage system used for storage backup, archive, long-term cloud retention, and modern disaster recovery. It has 45 Seagate DD4500 Drives. Other assets in this Lot are Hewlett Packard Blade Servers , rack enclosures, Cisco Network Switches, Symantec Appliances etc. This Lot also includes a Sun Server rack. (MUST SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY LIST for breakdown of Manufacturer s Name,Model Numbers, and Serial Numbers included in this Lot). (ALL DEVICES HAVE BEEN DATA WIPED SANITIZED except where otherwise indicated on the attached inventory.) **Inspection by photo only, NO ONSITE inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only.** For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R028250000

12/01/2020 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 52 Dell P2217 flat screen 22 inch monitors. 703617930811021

12/01/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of: (37) Dell computers. Hard Drives have been removed. Computers reported in repairable condition, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. Some computers are in better condition than others. 1542PT03020001