GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

12/01/2020 06:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Hydraulic Hammer, 1 Each: Mfr Atlas Copco Construction Tools, Mdl LH 11. 470E3603180229

12/01/2020 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Torque Wrench, 1 Lot: Mfr TorqueMate, Mdl TMW100, 8 each. 470E3603100228

12/01/2020 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Light Rail Hauling Carriers, 1 Lot: 45 inch handle, 4 each. 470E3603110044

12/01/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:40 PM CT.

Single Bit Axes, 1 Lot: 34.75 inch L, single bit, most have visible rust and wear, stored in Hardig case 72 inch W x 18.5 inch D x 17 inch H, 21 each. 47024303183003

12/01/2020 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:39 PM CT.

Hydraulic Jack, 1 Each: Mfr OTC, Mdl 5007, 4 ton. Issues include but are not limited to missing saddle, needs repairs, jack doesn’t raise; 62L x 17W x 46H; not palletized. 47024303183004

12/01/2020 04:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 nut drivers. 17-0001-005(internal use only) 47339K02760090R