GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

12/01/2020 04:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:41 PM CT.

  1984 VULCAN 40FT TRAILER MKH N A VIN:1V9L51207E1008102 ***Repairs required but not limited to: RUST AND SCRATCHES ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact WADE DELLING OR MICHAEL BRINK(530)634-2583 or (530)634-2573 FP4800032500538

12/01/2020 04:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:31 PM CT.

  1984 VULCAN 40FT TRAILER MKH N A VIN:1V9L51207E1008101 ***Repairs required but not limited to: RUST AND SCRATCHES ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact WADE DELLING OR MICHAEL BRINK(530)634-2583 or (530)634-2573 FP4800032500537

12/01/2020 04:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:21 PM CT.

  1984 VULCAN 40FT TRAILER MKH N A VIN:1V9L51207E1008100 ***Repairs required but not limited to: RUST AND SCRATCHES ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact WADE DELLING OR MICHAEL BRINK(530)634-2583 or (530)634-2573 FP4800032500536

12/01/2020 04:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  1984 VULCAN 40FT TRAILER MKH N A VIN:1V9L51207E1008099 ***Repairs required but not limited to: RUST AND SCRATCHES ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access details or to schedule inspection or removal, please contact WADE DELLING OR MICHAEL BRINK(530)634-2583 or (530)634-2573 FP4800032500535

12/01/2020 04:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:01 PM CT.