GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

12/01/2020 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  Used wheelchair. Repairs may be required (16-0423-002)(For Internal Use only) WHEEL CHAIR 47339K03110107R

12/01/2020 06:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 7 Hover Maxx system patient lift air cannisters. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 36210102872020A

12/01/2020 05:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 boxes of SYNOVIS Peri-Strips Veritas Collagen Matrix. REF:PSD6006ECHV. **The winning bidder must complete the statement intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** “The sale of this item may be subject to strict regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so, do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, your status as an authorized purchaser of this item wil be verified before shipping of the item.” 3624120276WB578

12/01/2020 05:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:55 PM CT.

  Centura portable surgical lamp. Model 742813. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 3624120217WB558

12/01/2020 05:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 23 ResMed CPAP Universal Headgear, Ultra Mirage, II, Quatro, size medium, Ref# 16117 Lot# VARIOUS 36322602030039

12/01/2020 05:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 18 Resmed universal C PAP headgear, Ultra Mirage E II, Quattro, size small. Ref# 16118 LOT# VARIOUS 36322602030037

12/01/2020 05:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 mobile med management system carts, 1 simulator patient cufflink calibrator, 1 ultrasound wattmeter and 4 capnograph oximeter – the oximeters were used for training only by hospital. Parts may be missing and repairs might be required 36210102692020M

12/01/2020 05:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:15 PM CT.

  Toshiba Nemio XG Premium Color Doppler Ultrasound System includes: (1)8-14 MHZ Broadband Linear Array Small Probe (1)5-BMHZ Broadband Convex ArrayTransducer Probe (1)Grayscale Printer. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 3624140052R001

12/01/2020 05:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 04:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 used Blickman Built stainless steel transport carts. 3624120304WB583

12/01/2020 04:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 03:55 PM CT.