GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

12/01/2020 04:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  PERSPECTIVE BIDDERS MUST SUBMIT A STATEMENT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN ORDER TO BID ON THIS ITEM. Bidders can find the Statement of Acknowledgement under “additional documents.” SCRAP RESIDUE BELL UH1H: s/n 69-15263, please be advised photos of the document are not accepted and will not be considered for bidding authorization. Perspective Bidders should not rely on photos of the aircraft in place of a physical inspection. Item has been stripped of all major components. No Aircraft Bill of Sale will be issued. RECOMMENDED FOR SCRAP USE ONLY; Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2YT05K024015263

12/01/2020 02:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500,000    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  Sikorsky UH-60A Black Hawk Medium Lift Utility Helicopter: SN: 82-23699. All sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. Records are provided for informational purposes only. The accuracy and availability of records is not guaranteed or warranted. Aircraft may not be in compliance with applicable FAA requirements. Buyer is responsible for completing the End Use Certificate and bringing the aircraft into compliance with 14 CFR Chapter or other applicable standards, by obtaining all necessary FAA inspections or modifications. The removal time frame will be extended so that the “End Use Certificate” DLA form can be completed by the winning bidder and must be approved by the Department of Defense before the aircraft shall be released to the winning bidder. The “End Use Certificate” form is attached below. W81YUF03350002

12/01/2020 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500,000    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  Sikorsky UH-60A Black Hawk Medium Lift Utility Helicopter: SN: 77-22722. All sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. Records are provided for informational purposes only. The accuracy and availability of records is not guaranteed or warranted. Aircraft may not be in compliance with applicable FAA requirements. Buyer is responsible for completing the End Use Certificate and bringing the aircraft into compliance with 14 CFR Chapter or other applicable standards, by obtaining all necessary FAA inspections or modifications. The removal time frame will be extended so that the “End Use Certificate” DLA form can be completed by the winning bidder and must be approved by the Department of Defense before the aircraft shall be released to the winning bidder. The “End Use Certificate” form is attached below. W81YUF03350001