GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

12/01/2020 07:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:51 PM CT.

Metal Desk, 1 Each: 60 X 30 X 29-1/2. 13F30603010013

12/01/2020 07:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:41 PM CT.

Drawing Table, 1 Each: 13F30603010012

12/01/2020 07:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:31 PM CT.

File Cabinet Safe, 1 Each: Mfr Mosler, Mdl 41624500A10, Fireproof Safe Security Container, 4-drawer file cabinet. 13F30603010011

12/01/2020 07:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:21 PM CT.

Assorted Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea wood coffee table, has a broken leg and is included with hardware, 60W x 20D x 16H; 1 ea wood dresser, 5 drawer, 19.5L x 22.5D x 30H; 1 ea wood end table, 23.5W x 23.5D x 16H; and 1 each 2 pc metal cabinet set, comes apart, measures 33W x 13D x 28H and 33W x 13D x 12.5H. Items are palletized but are not secured: 40 x 60 x 48H. 47024303183001

12/01/2020 07:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:11 PM CT.

Assorted Storage Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea rolling cabinet, 1 drawer and 1 shelf, lock and missing key, 22W x 22D x 26H; 1 ea cabinet, missing top, 1 drawer, 15.5W x 26D x 33.5H; and 3 ea locking with no keys, 24L x 24Wx 26H. Items are palletized: 50 x 50 x 53 H. Not secured to pallet. 47024303183000

12/01/2020 07:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 06:10 PM CT.

Rectangle Tables, 1 Lot: metal legs with wood top, 3’W x 6’L x 29.5H, not palletized; 2 each. 47024303183002

12/01/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 large wooden office tables 287T0T0310TAB66

12/01/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (3) 78×108 modular workstations; (1) 30x15x30 storage cabinet; (1) 36x16x60 bookshelf; (2) 42″ round tables;(1) 84×102 modular workstation; (5) 30x13x48 bookshelves; (1) 36x13x60 bookshelf; (1) 18×23 typing table; (10) supply cabinets; (1) 21x18x34 bookshelf; (4) coat trees; (6) five-drawer lateral cabinets; approximately (18) task chairs; (1) two-drawer lateral cabinet; and (1) three-drawer lateral cabinet. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide their own equipment, labor, and tools to disassemble and remove items. You will need to provide a photo ID and wear a mask while inside the building. Items are available to be picked up on the weekdays between 12-7-20 thru 12-18-20. See attached document for pictures. 2048180318DET5L

12/01/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2020 05:40 PM CT.