GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/30/2020 04:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:04 PM CT.

GPS, Garmin International Nuvi 1450 LMT with misc accessories, 2 ea. (7074L302960004) Usable 7074L302960004

11/30/2020 03:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 02:54 PM CT.

GPS, Garmin International Rino 610, handheld with batteries and misc accessories, 6 ea. (7074L302960002) Usable 7074L302960002

11/30/2020 03:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 02:44 PM CT.

GPS, Garmin International 530 HCX handheld, with batteries and misc accessories, 7 ea. (7074L302960001) Usable 7074L302960001

11/30/2020 01:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Maxwell Blank VHS tapes, 30 ea. (70031702936972) New 70031702936972