GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/30/2020 07:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:29 PM CT.

Supervisor Office Suite consisting of: Hayworth Dark wood U-shaped desk, 70 x 30 x 29, 48 x 24 x 29, 67 x 24 x 29, Cabinet 5’8 H, 2-drawer cabinet: 33 x 24 x 29. 2-drawer cabinet: 28.5 x 20.5 x 30.5 Bookshelf with 4-drawer cabinet: 66 x 20 x 77, 3-drawer cabinet:16.5 x 18 x 27; 4 chairs; 32 High round table: 42 Cir and 2 file cabinets: 15 x 26.5 x 29. (7074FR030312621) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to disassemble, load and transport; agency will not assist 7074FR030312621

11/30/2020 07:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:19 PM CT.

Office cubicles, Hayworth, 9×9, includes all items except for electronics, 4 ea. (7074FR030312331) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to disassemble, load and transport; agency will not assist 7074FR030312331

11/30/2020 06:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:38 PM CT.

Various HP toner cartridges consisting of: Black for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9730A, 9 ea; Magenta for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9733A, 1 ea; Yellow for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9732A, 1 ea; and Black for HP LJ Enterprise CP5520, Model:CE270A, 1 ea. (70744502550289-0292) New MULTI ITEMS

11/30/2020 06:28 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:28 PM CT.

Black Toner Cartridge for HP CP1515, Model: CB540A, 54 ea. (70744502550288) New 70744502550288

11/30/2020 06:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Various cameras consisting of: Canon Powershot G11; Sony Cyber Shot camcorder, and Sony Handycam DCR SR87 with misc accessories. (7074L302960006) Usable 7074L302960006

11/30/2020 06:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:05 PM CT.

GPS, Garmin International Nuvi 3490 LMT with misc accessories, 3 ea. (7074L302960005) Usable 7074L302960005

11/30/2020 04:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:45 PM CT.

Olympus Infinity Superzoom 300 Camera. (7074FR02930005) Usable 7074FR02930005

11/30/2020 04:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:35 PM CT.

Sony Color Video Trinitron Monitor, 2 ea. One comes with Playback adaption. (7074FR02930004) Usable 7074FR02930004

11/30/2020 04:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:25 PM CT.

Sony VTR Betcam SP Digital 1000 Video Camera. (7074FR02930003) Usable 7074FR02930003

11/30/2020 04:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:15 PM CT.

Sony HDV1080I Digital HD Video Camera Recorder. (7074FR02930002) Usable 7074FR02930002

11/30/2020 04:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:05 PM CT.