GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

11/30/2020 04:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:45 PM CT.

Olympus Infinity Superzoom 300 Camera. (7074FR02930005) Usable 7074FR02930005

11/30/2020 04:35 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:35 PM CT.

Sony Color Video Trinitron Monitor, 2 ea. One comes with Playback adaption. (7074FR02930004) Usable 7074FR02930004

11/30/2020 04:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:25 PM CT.

Sony VTR Betcam SP Digital 1000 Video Camera. (7074FR02930003) Usable 7074FR02930003

11/30/2020 04:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:15 PM CT.

Sony HDV1080I Digital HD Video Camera Recorder. (7074FR02930002) Usable 7074FR02930002

11/30/2020 04:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 03:05 PM CT.

Sony DCR TRV 950 Handycam Video Camara, 2 ea. (7074FR02930001) Usable 7074FR02930001