GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/30/2020 03:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 02:50 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Right. lift cylinder leaking, good tires, runs & drives, all hydro working. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB01045 Engine SN: 70V21591 W56HZV0317W130 W56HZV0317W130

11/30/2020 03:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 02:40 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Mismatched front tires, rear tires good, dented push bar, runs & drives, until ran out of fuel, all hydro working, fluids drained. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00876 Engine SN: 70V20750 W56HZV0317W129 W56HZV0317W129

11/30/2020 03:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 02:30 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Older tires, right front tire has split in side wall, low air, runs & drives. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00869 Engine SN: 70V20643 W56HZV0317W128 W56HZV0317W128

11/30/2020 03:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 02:20 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Front tire good, newer left rear tire, right rear has cracks in sidewall, aux steering cylinder leaking, runs & drives, all hydro working (during function test hydro line blew, major class lll leak, will not move until repaired. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00835 Engine SN: 70V20215 W56HZV0317W127 W56HZV0317W127

11/30/2020 03:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 02:10 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Left. bowl cylinder leaking, older tires, hydraulic pump tube leaking, nice machine, Left fender guard bent. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00829 Engine SN: 70V20204 W56HZV0317W126 W56HZV0317W126

11/30/2020 03:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 02:00 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Front tires miss matched, rear tires good, crease on right side of bowl, hour meter inop, runs & drives, until it ran out of fuel, all hydro working. Fluids drained. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted.See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00809 Engine SN: 70V20029 W56HZV0317W125 W56HZV0317W125

11/30/2020 02:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 01:50 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Good tires, L side engine cover missing, won’t start, no electrical contact. Fluids drained. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00797 Engine SN: 70V20076 W56HZV0317W124 W56HZV0317W124

11/30/2020 02:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 01:40 PM CT.