GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/30/2020 07:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:39 PM CT.

Kimball Stature Conference Cloth Chairs, 14 ea. (7074FR02750005) Minor dents, dings and spills 7074FR02750005

11/30/2020 07:29 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:29 PM CT.

Supervisor Office Suite consisting of: Hayworth Dark wood U-shaped desk, 70 x 30 x 29, 48 x 24 x 29, 67 x 24 x 29, Cabinet 5’8 H, 2-drawer cabinet: 33 x 24 x 29. 2-drawer cabinet: 28.5 x 20.5 x 30.5 Bookshelf with 4-drawer cabinet: 66 x 20 x 77, 3-drawer cabinet:16.5 x 18 x 27; 4 chairs; 32 High round table: 42 Cir and 2 file cabinets: 15 x 26.5 x 29. (7074FR030312621) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to disassemble, load and transport; agency will not assist 7074FR030312621

11/30/2020 07:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:19 PM CT.

Office cubicles, Hayworth, 9×9, includes all items except for electronics, 4 ea. (7074FR030312331) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to disassemble, load and transport; agency will not assist 7074FR030312331

11/30/2020 07:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 06:09 PM CT.

Herman Miller Aeron desk chairs, 21 ea. (7074FR02790014) Usable; minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790014

11/30/2020 06:59 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:59 PM CT.

Ergotron work surface. (70744102950461) Usable 70744102950461

11/30/2020 06:49 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:49 PM CT.

Ergotron work surface. (70744102950460) Usable 70744102950460

11/30/2020 06:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2020 05:39 PM CT.

Ergotron work surface. (70744102950459) Usable 70744102950459

11/30/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 05:13 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (140 TRAINING TABLES IN USABLE CONDITION. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 212320-0322-0001) 21232003220001