GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/30/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Rusty machine, good tires, push bar damaged, steering assist cylinder leaking, runs & drives, all hydro working. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00440 Engine SN: 70V19275 W56HZV0317W107 W56HZV0317W107

11/30/2020 11:50 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Ejector cylinder leak, left brake light missing, tires good, left rear air chamber missing, bell crank is damaged, bowl lift rod damaged, new cutting edge, broken windshield, runs & drive, all hydro work except apron. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00427 Engine SN: 70V19025 W56HZV0317W106 W56HZV0317W106

11/30/2020 11:40 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Tires good, right lift cylinder leaking, steering cylinder leaking, left engine cover missing, runs, drives, functions. Ran out of fuel, fluids drained. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00401 R Engine SN: 70V18952 W56HZV0317W105 W56HZV0317W105

11/30/2020 11:30 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Good tires, rusty machine, steering assist cylinder leaking, crease in right side of bowl, runs & drives, all hydro working, steering stuck to right &brake not working. Ran out of Fuel, fluids drained. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00394 EngineSN:70V18658 W56HZV0317W104 W56HZV0317W104

11/30/2020 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper left side engine cover missing, front tires ok, rear tires good, newer left,right steering cylinders, ejection cylinder leaking, rusty machine, new cutting edges on rear deck, runs & drives, all hydro working. No keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial#: 2DB00393 Engine SN:70V18602 W56HZV0317W103 W56HZV0317W103

11/30/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper Good tires, rusty machine, operating condition Unknown, fluids drained. No Keys. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Serial #: 2DB00392 Engine Serial #:70V18900 W56HZV0317W102 W56HZV0317W102

11/30/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Caterpillar 621B Scraper All tires good, rusty machine, right steering cylinder leak, right rear rim bent, rear lift cylinder leak,hour meter inop, runs & drives, all hydro working. Additional deficiencies may exist, the condition of the property is not warranted. See attachment and contact property custodian for additional information. Vehicle Serial # SN 2DB00234 Engine Serial #70V18082 W56HZV0317W101 W56HZV0317W101