GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/28/2020 02:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:18 PM CT.

  FORKLIFT BATTERY CHARGER (1 EACH) HESTER, MODEL:9K1-3139-18-24483ES. 36 VOLT DC, 240 460 VOLT A C. 4 HOUR CHARGE TIME, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110069) (LOT 69, 17-5399C-001, 07 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110069

11/28/2020 12:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:51 AM CT.

  DOCK LIFT (1 EACH) ADVANCE LIFTS INC., MODEL: 6568, SERIAL NUMBER: 50461 0817, 5500 POUND CAPACITY, PLATFORM SIZE 6 FEET BY 8 FEET. SHIPPING WEIGHT IS 2,290 POUNDS, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED,SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110001) (LOT 1, 18-5445C-001, 04 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110001

11/28/2020 12:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  RADIO ANTENNA(1 EACH), SINCLAIR LABRARORIES, MODEL: 202GC-UHFF, SERAIL NUMBER: 022-9443-1, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202752034) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202752034

11/28/2020 12:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  Paper Shredder, Large Shredders 3ea. 7082AR0107KKKKK